Artcurator alive - Runner up artists on Steem 1# - First nominations

in #artcurator7 years ago (edited)

Nominees.jpg

Thank you, everybody, for sending all these nominations, Here you can find the last calling

Although I did not specify, my purpose is to find undervalued artists on Steem and help them to grow.



So later there will be some rule about the level of the artist, (why support a whale?), but now you can check everybody, maybe you find somebody you haven't known so far.

The winner will be promoted today

Don't forget to upvote the post of the winner, I raised up to 100%, so all amount of that post and this one goes to the artist after 7 days



Here is the summary of the artists and the nominators:

Nominators: 11

Artists: 22



@artistic | nominated herself

@omwith | nominated by @chicosonico

@chasar | by @coinkingz

@linebacker |
@deveerei |
@scarlet-rain | all 3 by @pinqo

@clintjunior |
@elena2017 | 2 by @playfulfoodie

@artwithflo |
@paolobeneforti |
@helene |
@deadsun |
@catapanoart |
@anritco |
@jkobrinart |
@vibvir | all by @vibvir

@camilla
@samuel-earp-art | by @lig007

@doctorcrypto | by himself

@creativeeditors | by himself

@dbzfan4awhile | by himself

@hndmarshall | by herself

I made these eye popping, happy pictures to spread the @artcuration project.

Thank you for supporting, reading and following me and the artists as well!

Nominator.jpg
Nominee.jpg

Sort:  

I didn't know about this and missed the first round, I know a few that needs more attention than I do. Great work @artcurator and thanks @pinqo for nominating me.

Wow, thank you so much for nominating me @deveerei ! I feel so flattered. ^^ I don't think I deserve it, but thanks again <3

Hello, next time I would like to see them too.
gaugen.jpg

I've nominated them for the 2nd round.

Congratulations to them all! This gives me an opportunity to know about these talented folks. I to enjoy other's work enormously. It's not a competition it's art! I love art in its many forms and styles.

That's great to hear. I like how you said it's not a competition.

Thank you. Glad to see there's another like-minded. 🙂

I think artists should help each other out. Like what @artcurator is doing here.

Beautiful work, as always. Thank you. @artcurator

Oh, an other comment bot. Or not?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinkingz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.


This post got a 30.08 % upvote thanks to @coinkingz - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46