Offer 1 artist, get 1 SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation7 years ago

get 1 SBD.jpg

Powering up for supporting great artists.

Do you know an artist here on Steem? Introduce him or her to me and to the readers!

Steem is a great community which supports creativity.

More and more artists join here every day who bring value to the community. They show their emotions, sketches and tutorials, how you can do it yourself, or just documenting the everyday life.

We must support them, an artist's life was never easy. I try to help them this way, so can you.

My plan is to show you great artists from Steem, introduce them and show some pictures of their work. I will select a new artist from Steem community every two days, after your recommendations, who deserves more attention here.

You can follow them or support them with your upvote as well but I will upvote/send them 80% of the earnings that article made after 7 days when the money comes in. The rest will be used to grow my voting power so I can upvote more of them as time goes.

If I pick the artist you recommended, I will give a bounty of 1SD for opening up my eyes on that fantastic talent!

It is just one upvote for you and you can be sure it goes to the right place.

You can also delegate some of your voting power to me to support artists with my upvote.

Yes, in the beginning, it will be few cents, but the bigger the community the more we can give. Follow me, upvote, resteem.

If you know some great artists, comment here! First artist review on Monday. Only for Steemers!

@artcurator

Sort:  

I will post the first artist blog tomorrow, tonight I have to go through your links! Thank you for the nominations, please check for updates

There are so many wonderful artist here but @Coquiunlimited comes to mind, she does some great art and brings awareness to those with conditions like Fibromyalgia!

Hello, I will put you in the next round. Thank you.

Because of the darn bandwidth issue, I was unable to vote for anyone. Hopefully, my bud @woodywood will get considered for the next round. Doesn't matter if we are 'competing' art the same time. ✌🏻🎨👩🏻‍🎨👍🏼

@overkillcoin does amazing pixel art, drawings, animations and tons more! You should definitely check him out! :)

Hello, I will put you in the next round. Thank you.

Hopefully it is not in bad taste to promote my own work @mtross. I'm a scientist and artist. I'm new to steem it, but I started posting some of my artwork. You can see an example here: https://steemit.com/art/@mtross/the-hand-vector-art-piece-and-timelapse.

I also recommend that everyone checks out the art of @mayasky.

Welcome, thanks, you will get into the next round :)

Hi! @artcurator I'm a sculptor I joined steemit not a week ago, I'm looking for some support for new artists.

I will say myself. @dbzfan4awhile is an artist... my favorite medium is words and I have just published my first novel. In addition, my best visual art medium is pen-and-ink doodles and here is an example for you to see.

TheUniverseAsISeeItCropped.JPG

That looks cool, so fine, thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinkingz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85