Sort:  

I'm glad I could get the feel of your art and the intention you had behind it! I look forward to seeing more of your amazing pieces in the future. :) Do you create stuff like this one often, or do you create different things depending on whatever you're feeling like expressing on a given day?

Thank you.
In answer to your question: I generally do a variation of styles but this particular style is probably my favourite.
At the moment I am developing an abstract style.
Thanks for the interest.

That's awesome, I definitely look forward to more of your artwork! I can't wait to see your abstract stuff as well :)

Thanks @rodeo670
Im just preparing my mind to get started on working on the abstract stuff because once I start it is difficult to stop - and then when will I have time to blog lol - cheers : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69