Artquest-trail Good News! Reward Pool Increase for Artchallenge#8

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

I am very very happy to announce that our reward pool for Artchallenge#8 has been increased from 700 TRAIL +30 Steem to 700 TRAIL +60 Steem.

I am very thankful for this donation to looftee who donated 30 Steem. He wants this challenge to grow to a bigger level and I really hope it will!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much, dear @looftee, first of all, for moral support. It is very very important to me.

enter image description here
Vladimir Kush

Today there will be announcement of the Winners of Artchallenge#7. The information of the ongoing challenge you can find [here](https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@aksinya/winners-of-artchallenge-6-new-theme-for-artchallenge-7-announcement-no-need-to-be-an-artist-or-an-art-expert-to-join-this)

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

I will be very thankful for voting, resteeming and participation!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Your welcome @aksinya I really enjoyed your previous challenge, and I thought if the reward pool will be bigger, people are gonna enjoy more and then participate more. Keep on the good work.

You know how much I appreciate it))))))) Good luck to you too))

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank you!

I dont remember what "trail " is !? But i think i tried to go there before and had alot of problems ! I could never figure out discord eigther , it always just said nobody in on to pkay with whampus or something like that !? And it took uo space on my tablet , the only thing i blog from! But i will be buying a new laptop with some of my money i just made selling my steem ! Woot woot ! 👍👍👍

No, you don't need to go to Discord)) And congratulations with the good deal! This is ARTchallenge where you got a special prize !https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@artquest-trail/winners-of-artchallenge-7-announcement

Ok cool ! Thanks for the link !👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39