Editorial illustration - Token review (NARRATIVE) | part II.

in #art6 years ago


42.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: TOKEN REVIEW - NARRATIVE
Token reviews will look at cryptocurrencies, explain their functionality and mission, and offer ideas of how this will impact an industry/future.

Part II.

This is the link to the part I.
https://steemit.com/art/@zsolt.vidak/editorial-illustration-token-review-narrative

How I created.

My previous article ended here.
20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg
I thought it's not an exciting composition. That's why I redesigned it again. :)

24.jpg

25.jpg

32.jpg

36.jpg

And finally, I placed the text in the middle.

42.jpg

Done. :)

And finally I show you the whole process in a gif animation.
output_xVIosu.gif

Thanks SNDBOX!

Digital work.
2018

ty.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats bro! This is now the continuation of your admirable digital artworks. Your really an inspiration here bro. One of the greatest artist that ive ever known here. Keep it up!

Thank you for your kind words! :) I am glad if you like my works.

Yes always following you bro with your great artwork.

Really well polished style.

You’re quite welcome.

Like always I love your illustrations! Nice work :)

thank you! :)

Nice design, very joyful... Even American Gothic seems to be happy with your style :-)

Thank you! :) I love to use this painting.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50