YUSAYMON - TOP 60 ART & POST

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!

"The past is the only dead thing whose aroma...
 is sweet!! ^_^ what do u think?

I´m trying to find my old post but doesn´t load more than 5 months ` 6 months maybe I have problems with my connection but I find some old artworks in my HDD.


thanks to @inquiringtimes I´m using Haroopad in my Old Macbook 15-inch Core 2 Duo cause I did lost this post in the issues in Steemit.com thanks to @juliakponsford too for the help I´m using busy.org too :)

The original Idea was recolect all my old Artworks and photos too, a completely journey.


I remember the first original Artwork "The Dawn" that bring me more followers and support.

"Sunflowers and fire" too <3



it´s amazing all the support,help,comments and love that I´ve been seeing in my old post..! and when I discover the revolutionary minnowsupport and all the persons that I knew later amazing artists, musicians and others incredibles visionaries.


I want to do better post for all my friends and followers.

Here is the art and drawings that I did found I hope u enjoy it:
Best post .jpg
postII.jpg


nuevos post.jpg


Song Lyrics // 
Hornos de Cal - La Vida Boheme:

We will stay awake even if the sun goes down,
enclosed in our Eden of concrete.
The devil at the door wait for us to break fast and
Let's go out for dinner.
Pores are opened in the window with bullets that
leave the chance.
"We will bathe the children in coffee, and we will shelter
behind paper ceilings ".

Flies form clouds around the altar.
in hand the shadow and the little bread.
"To think is to die without dinner, we sown the lime well
deep in the veins ".
Our lungs breathe the salt and they are dressed until
exploit.
New men are born, thirst is inherited, they will live wiping away
his eyes in coffee.

for the parents, for the childrens
for the parents, for the childrens  


hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Portrait made by @juliakponsford <3

Sort:  

Awe----you were with me on my post watching the video of @saramiller and me at Steemfest last year!!! What a touching moment to be there with you in your creative space as the sun sets in brilliant hue @yusaymon!!!

Beautiful post!!. Your artwork is so alive and expresssive. I image that is the true and sincere, raw and real reflection of you!!! <3

Yes it was a moment of intense emotion because I knew I had the opportunity, and it´s good to dream and motivate me watching so incredible videos about the steemfest :) I appreciate your comment @everlove

It's truly a delight to engage with you @uysaymon, and your inspiration and passion that permeates far and wide. I feel certain the collaborations you have done with me will be at SF2. I'm so glad to be with you at home already getting geared up for creation. Blessed are we!

Fantastic collection yu! So nice seeing all of these together! Keep doing you I look forward. To seeing you grow even more in you art and here on steemit!

Thank you Julia, you are a pillar and an inspiration in every stroke that I´ll draw you are part of my emotions. I will try not to disappoint you :)

Aww you will never disappoint, your art always comes from the heart <3

Artist's delight @yusaymon :) Upvote, resteem & follow…

WOW it´s such an honor to me !!! thanks <3

YUSAYMON!!!! I was going to try to make a post like this! a "portfolio"! and then YOU did it, and it's way better than mine! oooooh thank you soooooo much! I will include some of this art in my "favorites from yusaymon" post

My friend INQUIRINGTIMES I have problems I can´t see my first post :S I know that is more artworks and photos :( but i can´t find it :S thanks <3

I love "The Dawn." I created a new musical piece inspired by your wonderful artwork. I hope you enjoy...

O_o it´s Amaziinng!! Bucky thank u :)

oh i love this....since i wasnt here from the start i missed on quite a lot i see. And u warry in style a lot...sorta like me. :)

I would like to find my other arts to add them : I am trying it, ur words means a lot to me dear @atopy thanks

this is your brain on coffee... i love that video.

hahahaha thanks Yes my friend you know !!!! :D

Great collection of work THIS IS AMAZING. I also like the video. So many ideas and colors!!! We love you YU. stay true!

your music has inspired and motivated !! It's good to see your blog always, brother. :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64