You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUSAYMON - TOP 60 ART & POST

in #art7 years ago

Awe----you were with me on my post watching the video of @saramiller and me at Steemfest last year!!! What a touching moment to be there with you in your creative space as the sun sets in brilliant hue @yusaymon!!!

Beautiful post!!. Your artwork is so alive and expresssive. I image that is the true and sincere, raw and real reflection of you!!! <3

Sort:  

Yes it was a moment of intense emotion because I knew I had the opportunity, and it´s good to dream and motivate me watching so incredible videos about the steemfest :) I appreciate your comment @everlove

It's truly a delight to engage with you @uysaymon, and your inspiration and passion that permeates far and wide. I feel certain the collaborations you have done with me will be at SF2. I'm so glad to be with you at home already getting geared up for creation. Blessed are we!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64