You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 13: Theme CRYPTOZOOLOGY / 25 SBD in prizes / all forms of art welcome!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!! Here´s my entry ^_^


More details about the process here: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 13 "THE CHUPACABRAS"


End.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you Yu !!!

Thanks dear Julia!!

This is really cool geezer!!!!

Thanks Termite!! the drawing it´s like a Hybrid termite ? ^_^

would make a good album cover!!!!!

I liiiike!!! love that its new and that you painted it 1/2 in a traditional way.

Oh man, so cool! In my mind, your style here is similar to the “gonzo” illustrations of Ralph Steadman. Are you familiar with him?

First time that I see that name o_o OMG I´m checking his art in Google and it´s so "·$%·$%/& AMAZIIIIINGGG!!!!!! Thaaaaaank you friend it´s such an honor I´m jumping around ! by the way Following you

Yeah, that artist's work is striking and haunting. I'm a fan too! Following you now, and glad to connect. Excited to know more of your fantastic creative spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52