Drawing Sephiroth (Final Fantasy VII) by @yusaymon

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians..! ^ ^

Today I got up looking for a little coffee and I didn´t get : / I came to mind the holiday days with 14 years That I just got up was looking for "Final Fantasy VII" The habit of wanting escape from reality ... (I think so) and spend hours in front of the T.V Something that was sometimes forbidden.



So this morning, don´t hesitate to paint Sephiroth the villain with a sweet and gentle face with killer eyes, the typical type that any woman would want in a parallel world? Hahaha the guy is awesome !! A perfect balance don´t you think?



So began my morning, with a pencil that I bought in a Supermarket Made in Germany :) It's like a 3B.





I darkened certain parts with a Black crayon. and a black Sharpie. :)

IMG_20170721_1520172_Fotor.jpg
<3



Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)
Sort:  

Very nice work yusaymon! you got some serious skills bro
Thanks for doing a good job and sharing high quality original content! Keep up the good work!
Resteemed to 3000 people!

@jones420 everyday I want to be better, and people like u give me the strenght to moving on.... and offer the best thank u very very much

Thank u very very much ^ ^

Thanks thanks ^ ^

Very good art :)

@foxkoit ur comment motivates me my friend thank u

you are welcome :)

Wow, so good. Nice to see the evolution from start to finish.

@somecoolname thanks for passing by ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13