INTRODUCTION

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

It's complex defining who you are,especially when you're a wierd blend in the dying flavour of this world, motivational speakers give nuggets but my experience skips my budget, it's good to be simple, I hate complicated but the fun lies in unveiling n constantly learning about yourself,a journey of a thousand miles begins with a step but those steps leads to different paths,as I journey ahead I pick gold in this mind of mine n dust off distractions hoping I will be the best of my kind, a rare blend @Ace 👑
Am peace George ,an Entrepreneur, a fashionist , a poet, .......Am delighted to be a member of steemit community and thanks to @daveobada for introducing me to this wonderful platform.image-2017-07-21-18-19-04.jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT.

Thanks for having me
Love to see you follow me
So we could share more
I just followed you

Welcome to Steem Community @chukamozie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks and please don't forget to follow me and upvote my other post as well

Welcome to steemit, @chukamozie!

I like your style of thinking. You'll find that a lot of people appreciate that so I'm sure you'll find an open-armed community here.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks I just followed you please do same

Welcome to Steem @chukamozie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks and please don't forget to follow me .. I just followed you

Great to meet a fellow poet here !

Check this Minnow support project to know more. I've sent you a little tip to get you started

Love coffeeand Hustle.jpg

The pleasure is mine
Would be so happy if you follow me @chukamozie and check out my other post and upvote as well.

https://steemit.com/life/@chukamozie/unlishing-you

Its inspire me alot to meet others that share same view with me. I would sure check those out

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks please don't forget to upvote and follow .I just did

Welcome to Steem @chukamozie ! This is a nice place . i will follow you, please follow me .

Thanks for having me
I would sure do so
And don't forget to upvote

Welcome Chukamozie its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks ..And please don't forget to follow me and upvote

Nice free-form flow to your writing there...welcome!

Thanks for having me

glad to see you Chukamozie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks for the warm welcome and please don't forget to upvote this and my other post.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59