/ "Astral Parasities I" - XUSAYZ: Original Comic by @yusaymon /

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Steemians!!!


"Everything told in this story is totally real
and was drawn and edited by me"

I was about 15 years old and I lived in a big house near a mountain. This house was very different from all the others where I had lived rented. Was super spacious and the rooms had no door .... only one ... I was given a room that was more distant than the others and with a dull appearance had a window with bars that overlooked a number of trees and Interesting vegetation.

I didn´t want that room but the other option was to sleep with my sisters NEVER!!! my parents, my sisters and I.. having lived there went to live with us an aunt that I didn´t know ... in my roomI had a TV with a VHS (in that area never dropped a signal of some channel Television), my bed, an FM radio and AM with headphones that was what I used to listen to music, one day as at 12 at night the curtain of my room gave me a fright..





Thanks to @STITCHYBITCH came the excellent idea to make a comic with the things I have lived and I have seen with my own eyes so I decided to title it as my instagram "XUSAYZ" XU=YU but in a more balanced environment like the Ying Yang, SAY=SAYMON for the name of a brother I never had (I have 6 sisters) and Z because I like everything about terror and other things I've read with this letter.



Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

This is awesome but to be continued? Your going to leave me hanging 😁

Yesss!!! hahahaha <3

You definitely have some talent @yusaymon, I really like the line work and the first installment. I myself am not all that strong with figure, face, and character drawing, so I'm pretty impressed.

Well done.

Thank u my friend for passing by ^ ^

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Have you ever kissed anyone of the same gender?

Lol banjo that's so personal!

Ok. But your name is not?

I only kiss robots and I need to ask permission to @juliakponsford

What do you need to know?

Yeah it's okay go for it! It's going to be cold though.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Love the cure man, great job! The comic had some weird quality to it or either I'm just a little too stoned. I really like weird. \m/

Thanks!!! I like the weird stuff :D

lotta upvotes on this post! you deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42