"Mysterious Mademoiselle" (original drawing and gif)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

PL078938 (2).jpg

As you know I like to create psychedelic drawings and then go on and edit them. Today I started with a drawing of a colourful yet mysterious women in a spiraling enviroment. You can find the gif below. I used Photoshop for the editing. I hope you like it and enjoy my work. Thank you for your support :)

giffff.gif

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Follow you on your drawings and artistic creations to have a nice touch in your drawing of the painting

Thank you :) I follow you already.

Thank you my dear friend
and good night

Keep steem on my friend @yoganarchista

I would like to invite you to visit my blog @rizkyakbar thank

hi Molly. it seems someone stole your drawing https://steemit.com/drawing/@blogtrading/draw-by-me-colorful

Thank you for telling me :) It is definitly my work :)

27783878_1740901375968199_602906708_n (2).jpg

That makes 2 beautiful pieces of art :-)

I reported the thief on SteemCleaners already

Hi Dear @yoganarchista, Really you are a good artist. You have done a good job. In spiraling environment the woman likes more mysterious. Sometime she looks as a thinker, sometimes feared, sometimes blushed...For this reason she may be mysterious.

Thanks @yoganarchista for sharing the beautiful art.

Thank yoou for your nice comment. Yes the many faces the girl has make her a mystery to the viewer :)

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Beautiful Mademoiselle

I really like the artwork you make, you are already experts in the field of art. May you always be healthy friend, to show your other artwork. success is always my friend @yoganarchista😊

Thank you very much for your support :)

You are welcome !! with pleasure friends @yoganarchista😊

A very great job. Being an incredible work of art. I really enjoy your work @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much <3 I am happy you do ^^

You are welcome my friend 😊.

Omg... Your art is amazing.
Someday hope be like you :)

Everyone has their own style :) You do not want to be like me you want to learn to express yourself :) And in the end everthing is a matter of practice - so you can become even better than me ;)

Voted. First I thought she would be holding money haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51