Gollum/Smeagol drawing I drew when I was travelling New Zealand

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I hope you enjoy this drawing I created in Auckland, New Zealand. I spend half a year in Aotearoa enjoying the beautiful and mysterious nature and creating lots of drawings on my journey. Maybe I will write a travel report about this journey when I am finished with my Italy series.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Precious would love it!

he looks really creapy. What was your inspiration in this beautifull NewZealand Landscapes? xD

All the Lord of the Rings movies were shot in New Zealand. When I was there the first part of the Hobbit was released so everyone was very excited about it :)

Auf den Neuseelandreport bin ich jetzt schon gespannt. Resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank mein Lieber ;)

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

mein Schatz........******

Hehe den Schatz hab ich nich gemalt. Aber ich hab tatsächlich mal den einen Ring gefunden. Auf der Straße. Hab ihn aber einfach auf den Briefkasten gelegt unter dem er lag :D Der Gier nach Macht hab ich wiederstanden :D

haha....blos gut... wenn die gier einmal am finger ist......ist es vorbei....

sehr geil xD

wow richtig gute Zeichnung :)
schönen Tag noch! ;)

Vielen Dank ;) Ebenfalls einen wunderschönen Tag dir :)

I have voted for you can voted my comment please. Thank you dear in advence.

Thanks for your support :)

Myyyyy preciousssss, it's a really awesome drawing, myyyy precioussss:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36