Daily Gif Art #6 (100 % Power up!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I hope you like this piece I just created. I think it is ver nice for there are a lot of things you can see in this gif. I have not seen them before when I just had my drawing.

Check out my other Power up Gifs:

Gif1
Gif 2
Gif 3
Gif 4
Gif 5

I am sorry for being so inactive last days. I work every day and after work I go to my internship place. I will answer the comments of the last days when I am finshed with my internship(I will also tell you more about the latest developments in my life when I make more regular posts again) at the end of the week. Thank you very much for your support ;) Thanks to my power up posts my Steem Power is now >4000 SP! I am looking foreward to create your great content. Now I need to sleep. Only a view hours left ;)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very cool! You have my upvote!

Cheers ;) I checked out your blog and I follow you now ;)

Thank you for the up vote!
Following you (not sure since when, but I know I do)! :D

Interessant, ich habe das jetzt noch bei Nacht angeschaut wo dann es richtig zur Geltung kommt ( das wechselnde Bild) Wie erstellt du so etwas?

Ich bearbeite das bild mehrere male und lade die ergebnisse im gifmaker.me hoch. Schön, dass es dir gefällt, mir auch :)

Its Awesome , resteemed

Thank you very much :) I really appreciate your support ;) I follow you now eventhough I am not so interested in soccer. Do you plan to blog about other topics as well?

Yes , Art , Cryptocurrency , travel and psychology:)

That one is pretty spooky in a way. With slower movements, great for a psychedelic day :)

I think the fast movements are good for then you can see the two images as one picture which allows you to see more movving shapes ;) Thank you for your support and your comment ;)

Upvoted and Resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank ;)

Wonderful post @yoganarchista ....Blessings

Thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51