Daily Gif Art #3 (100 % Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I created another gif to make my votes stronger. It is called "Sea Of Eyes". I hope you like it :)

Gif1
Gif 2

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

This is my last post....he...he. it is 2 am here. I need to sleep Yeah...powerfull GiF :)

Thank you very much ;) Have sweet and yolourful dreams ;)

Nice....👌 Following you for more 👍💐💐

Thank you very much :) I just checked out your blog ^^

cool art work you made

nice art work it blinking in many color its very wonderfull @yoganarchista

Thank you very much @shencoin ;)

Nice. I think with some more subtle changes between images would make it better though, because right now it sort of looks like a really fast slideshow showing the same three or four images over and over again, haha.

I've started experimenting with gifs lately, mostly trying to glitch/databend them, but I'm also trying to make some. So far my creations are a bit meh, haha.

Super psychedelic <3.

That's pretty crazy! But also crazily pretty :D

Awesome , great work , well done:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83