Daily Gif Art #5 (100 % Power up!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers, this is the gif I created for my daily power up gif series. I want to get more steem power to support you better with my votes. I hope you enjoy this sparkling star night. This is the original drawing I created and gifted to a friend some years ago:

Check out my other Power up Gifs:

Gif1
Gif 2
Gif 3
Gif 4

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Nice....

Inspiring work again dear friend @yoganarchista. I love the drawing and the sparkles really add it for me!! Thanks for being you!

Thank you @everlove ;) It is always a pleasure to read your comments ;) I can feel your powerful spirit <3 Thank you <3

Like attracts like @yoganarchista. Grateful to be here with you. <3

your drawing is amazing you have magic inyour hands btw why is she nude hahaha

Thank you ;) Actually she is kind of a nature godess - so cloth would not fit so good ;)

hahahaha ohh that was the reason :p

really a great work i amaized u have a big talent and u make it @yoganarchista

Thanks a lot for your constant support @shencoin ;) I am really happy you enjoy my works so much ;)

also thanx so much to @yoganar u r also good and i m always happy with u for also ur appriciate me wish u more more happines in ur life and get more talent in ur art

Very nice ones! like them all!

Thank you very much ;) I am happy you enjoy my works ;)

Thank you very much ;) By the way, have you ever made that "yogAnarchista" graffiti logo? Mabe I have missed your post? Otherwise I am still waiting ;-)

Sorry but I was very busy last few months because of corporate training ,
I messaged you in steemit.chat about graffiti.

I plan to start within 2-3 days.
I will inform you as I progress in each step.

Have a Nice Day ...

What did you use to make the gif?

I use http://gifmaker.me/ -I upload the photoshoped pictures there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69