Art Gallery Visits Berlin #2 (original sketch of a Dalí drawing)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

If you are fond of surrealim I recomend you to vist the "Dalí exhibition in Berlin. The collection includes more than 2000 artworks by Dalí from privat Collections. I remember the deep fascination that caught me while viewing such stunning artwork. I just had to get out my drawing diary and draw something.

Wenn ihr Surrealismus mögt empfehle ich euch die Dalí Ausstellung am in Berlin zu besuchen. Die Kollektion umfasst mehr als 2000 Werke von Dalí aus privaten Sammlungen. Ich erinnere mich an die tiefe Faszination, die mich beim Betrachten dieser atemberaubenden Kunst ergriff. Ich musste einfach mein Maltagebuch rausholen und etwas abzeichnen.

The adress of the museum is: Leipziger Platz 7 10117 Berlin. You can find it easiely if you take a train to station "Potsdamer Platz".

Die Adresse des Museums ist: Leipziger Platz 7 10117 Berlin. Ihr könnt es einfach finden, wenn ihr zur Station "Potsdamer Platz" fahrt.


Source: https://www.museumsportal-berlin.de/de/museen/dali-die-ausstellung-am-potsdamer-platz/

Lots of Light and Love <3

If you are interested to read more of my Berlin art gallery visit posts check out the link below.

Wenn ihr weiter Posts zu meinen Kunstgaleriebesuchen in Berlin lesen wollt schaut euch diese Links an:

https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/art-gallery-visits-berlin-1-original-drawing-of-a-wolfgang-tillmans-photography
https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/art-gallery-visits-berlin-3-original-botticelli-collage-and-wall-drawing

Viel Licht und Liebe <3

In my next post I will tell you about my visit at the Botticelli exhibition and show you a collage I created there.

Im nächsten Post werde ich euch von meinem Besuch der Botticelli Austellung berichten und euch die Collage zeigen, die ich dort angefertigt habe.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49