More lettering XD

in #art6 years ago

Well, I haven't been able to upload anything in this past weeks, for a lack of time ;-; also I was bitten by a dog, yeah... I couldn't walk for a while, but I'm getting there, and the next week after that, I got a job! Its a work from home thing so its cool, but the first week has been hard, but I know when I catch up I'm gonna have time to work in my art, meanwhile time its a precious thing to me.

So, if you saw the last post you'll know I'm drawing a dragon, its drogon from game of thrones, and I got the idea when I was working on this, is for my lettering class, I had to make a typography of a theme and write my name with it, so the theme I come up with was the sigils of the houses of game of thrones!

Alejandro.png
I made it with CorelDRAW and did the color with photoshop

I think it looks cool, what do you think?

I'm going to post the progress from the dragon when... I have progress haha

The houses are if you're curious (Stark, Martell, Baratheon, Manderly, Clegane, Arry, Reed and Targaryen)

Sort:  

Congratulations @yissuz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yissuz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44