You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

By looking at this image over and over again I can see how perfect nature is! The blue sky is incredible. The majestic mountain makes it almost impossible to describe because of how perfect it is. I never tire of admiring how beautiful this land is. I would love to know exactly where this beautiful image was taken! Blessings!

Sort:  

Hi @yetxuni

Thank you for your fine words.

The image is produced on my PC and made out of my thoughts and imagination.

It may take up to 10 hours for me to make it before I am happy with the picture

From the depths of my heart I tell you that I am amazed at your talent. It is impressive the work you do and more if it is from a pc. I see that what you do is done with passion and with all your heart and that's where we see the difference of everything. The best of the successes, I'm surprised! @xpilar

Thank you so much @yetxuni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80