You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 10 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit until 11'th of September| Powered by: @gtg and @curie

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My dear ivan.atman! Receive a cordial greeting from Venezuela. Next I leave you my participation for Round number 10. I did it together with @manuelmusic and we hope you like it. Greetings in the middle of the distance. By the way, I gave resteem to your post but when I tried to vote it I could not.

https://steemit.com/italent/@yetxuni/79w0k676

Sort:  

Great vocals @yetxuni no problem for the upvote it doesn't work cause the post is over 7 days

I get it! Thank you so much for the opportunity to participate! It's a pleasure to introduce you to my entry! I look forward to the results! Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60