⭐️ I -TALENT | ROUND 10 - I DREAMED YOU (COVER) BY @YETXUNI - @MANUELMUSIC

in #italent6 years ago (edited)


Con una “pandereta” en mi pie derecho, una “caja de percusión”, una guitarra y mi voz pude grabar estas hermosas canciones tituladas “Te soñé” y “Carmesí”. Cabe destacar que esto fue posible gracias a la ayuda de mi amigo @manuelmusic al cual agradezco inmensamente.

Es primera vez que participo en el concurso de I-TALENT y me siento muy emocionada por ello. Sin más preámbulos les dejo mi video esperando que sea del agrado de cada uno de ustedes.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni.

Gracias al apoyo de los jurados

@ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag

With a "tambourine" on my right foot, a "percussion box", a guitar and my voice I was able to record these beautiful songs titled "Te soñé" and "Carmesí". It should be noted that this was possible thanks to the help of my friend @manuelmusic whom I thank immensely.

It is the first time that I participate in the I-TALENT contest and I feel very excited about it. Without further ado I leave you my video hoping that it is to the liking of each one of you.

I say goodbye sending you a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni.

Thanks to the support of the juries

@ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag

Imagen principal de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape

Video propiedad de @manuelmusic - Tomado con una Cam Nikon L-830

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2 - Fuente 3

Main image of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape

Video property of @manuelmusic - Taken with a Nikon Cam L-830

Source 1 - Source 2 - Source 3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you have great voice to sing, keep this up :)

Thank you very much for your support my friend! Greetings from Venezuela. An honor that you have listened to me!

anytime for support :)

Thank you very much

Thank you!!! I'm happy!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58