Inspired with Music - Original Drawing.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello community.

Today was a bit hectic for me but after lunch and perform some chores, later I set out to do my drawing to place here in Steemit. The first thing I did was put music on my computer as I love to do everything with music, I do not know, I think I relax and do everything better listening to music.

A few minutes I got many ideas to perform but in the end I decided to make a girl, the time I started to make my sketch I decided to draw it in a kneeling position my creativity went to the beat of the soft music I was listening, then I decided to draw my girl some flowers with butterflies above her hands as I love the flowers and their many colors and I also love butterflies, so much that I have a tattoo of several butterflies on my back.

Already having my sketch done and being happy singing and listening to one of my favorite bands called (La Oreja de Van Gogh) I set out to color my drawing.

Below you can see the result of my drawing, if you like my drawing you can give me your vote and comment as that encourages me a lot to continue with my drawings to someday have the power to support all the new and old members who are in our community of Steemit.

Princ.jpeg


This is the drawing process:


PA160005.JPG

PA160006.JPG

PA160009.JPG

PA160012.JPG

PA160013.JPG

PA160014.jpeg

PA160015.jpeg

PA160016.jpeg

PA160017.jpeg

PA160018.jpeg

PA160019.jpeg

PA160020.jpeg

PA160021.jpeg

This is the final result of the drawing.

Plost.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.29 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @flipstar

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Thank You!!!

Very beautiful! keep going :)

Thank you very much I am very encouraged by your comment.

This post has received a 1.37 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @yanes94. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83