The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar


svevende fjell A.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

good job
its nice 👏🏽

Hello sir @xpilar. Your digital image is great for making a story. I will make a short story from your digital image.

there was a young man who loved the beautiful natural scenery. he often visited locations that have beautiful natural scenery. according to him the beautiful natural scenery depends on the situation and condition of that nature. and the conditions that he likes most to see the natural scenery, namely from above the height. because seeing the natural scenery from a height, then the natural scenery can be seen widely.

he has a strong mentality, and likes challenges. one day he decided to visit a very high mountain. all equipment has been prepared. from food, camping, and clothing has been prepared. he left in the morning. the first place to miss is the jungle. many things happened when he was here in the forest. he met many wild beasts, and he had also been briefly lost in the forest. but because he brought a compass, he managed to get out of the forest. and after being out of the jungle, mountain climbing begins. he climbed the mountain for 2 days. Because the mountain has a height of 2 kilometers.

when in the middle of the mountain, he decided to camp. the next day he started climbing again. which makes him difficult because there is a lot of water he brings. he brought as much as 5 liters of water. when climbing a mountain, the water is left 3 liters. even though so, he still had difficulty carrying it. on the third day at noon, he made it to the top of the mountain. he was moved by being able to climb a mountain with a height of 2 kilometers. when he looks down, the natural scenery below is very amazing. Looks very beautiful. he took many photos and videos when he was on the top of a mountain. he will make that moment the most memorable history of his life.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are flying so fast

Posted using Partiko Android

Those trees at the cliff always associated for me with my childhood and fairy tales, there one of them where it was a golden egg that was hidden in a crystal chest and that one was hanging on a an evergreen tree that was growing over the cliff. Of course as a child I dreamed to find out such treasure.

Beautiful landscape digital Art @xpilar, calling for adventure and outdoor :)

Nice to hear, thanks @stef1

I hope that someone writes a fairy tale to the picture

Inside of me

Within me inhabit several beings

I know yes, sometimes I feel happy sometimes sad

Sometimes I feel fire hugging other snow

Sometimes I feel touching the cloudy blue sky sometimes I feel as dark as the black night

I know that they live spirits that drive me crazy, that make me laugh and cry enormously

There are times that I feel summer and at the same time winter and autumn

Within me there is peace and there is hell.

thank you for your wonderful poem @anasuleidy

Very Beautiful Image :)

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as, Tree Of Life On Top Of The Mountain.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow ... how beautiful, I really like it

Posted using Partiko Android

It's like 3d rendaring..
Nice work

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66