this is made of your own imagination and thoughts/story

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Made of own imagination and thoughts by you ?




erik steemit.png

This time I encourage you to comment
and vote on each other when you post
a story about Steemit in the in the comet field here


If you write a good story you may get
a good upvote from me and my friends to



Sort:  
Loading...

A thousand stars ignite the universe, each of these stars is a social network in our world, Steemit is the most brilliant of them all, its splendor leaves astonished all those who can see it.

Its brightness ignites the mind of humanity and produces in them an endless number of ideas and knowledge. The power of Steemit goes beyond our understanding, it is as if it were nourished by our imagination, its splendour is becoming stronger and stronger.

There it is, brand-new and beautiful as if wanting to appease the other networks. Steemit is the light of our universe and the hope of humanity.

WOOOW

I'm very glad you say so @adeljose

Be thankful for the benefits of this beautiful platform friend @xpilar, as well as the support you give

I like your metaphor - thousand stars ignite.
千(牽) --- in China...1000 represents implicated-connected.
So thousand stars ignite , it metaphor STEMMIT connects us together.

If steemit is when social media meets cryotocurrency, then I think steemit is also when social media becomes a place to accept all variety. I mentioned this in my post a day ago. I have joined other social media long time ago, but without realizing, i know that social media finally sold all of my data to other parties and made me an advantage for them. You must know that social media. But after I joined here in steemit, I found a lot of benefits. My data is stored and maintained properly, all transparent.

Steemit is like an "opium" for me now. I am not able to release this bond now even though material seekers arise and sink here. Steemit has changed my mainset and my creativity in writing and photography and growing better. And the most important, i have found formula that I got was 4C (Community, Creativity, Content and Consistency)

I got this after navigating the "ocean of introduction" and good interaction and it really happened. Now even in my daily life, I try to use this concept. If you want Willing to be a useful human being, you will enter the community because you will not able to survive if you are alone (community), do everything creatively (creativity) to create benefits, you must present every positive change for yourself and for others (content) and maintaining this situation more difficult than starting, so stay consistent (consistency). Where do I get this? certainly from steemit.

Why do I offend variety here, because steemit is a big place and was joined by every difference and variety and all of that brings us to mutual benefits. I am from Aceh, Indonesia but now I have friends from several countries with different backgrounds, different religions, different tribes and different personalities. But all in one and all in independent fo their opinion.

Then what social media are you looking for except steemit? This my story with steemit, I know I can not to describe all, but I am very sure so much benefit and advantages here. For me steemit is perfect sosial media. You can find the cryptocurrncy here, but you can get the best variety.

Thanks sir @xpilar for this chance ans good iniative. Very appreciate it.

happy to hear what you write and I think many people think the same as you tell

For me steemit is not a place where I know the latest news or how people think. Of course this is one of its advantages but there are other advantages that are bigger more beautiful and more diverse. I follow cultural magazines plastic accounts historical images and more and i like all your digital art @xpilar and what you did it you and your great friends thank you so much

Hi @robertokossy

Appreciate hearing it, thanks

Hi @xpilar, what do you think about the future of Steemit, is there still hope if this platform will return to promising its users?
We see that currently almost 60 percent of users are no longer interested in Steemit, do you think there is still better hope ??

Hi @alpayasteem

Most people who come to Steemit have a desire to make money while blogging.

But there were also many who created accounts only with a thought to spame others and make money from it.
We no longer see most spamers here and that's good.

A social platform such as Steemit we have just seen the start and what is possible to get here for people all over the world.

The right answer, even though money is the main goal desired by many people, but they should not do anything that violates, I am sure it will be able to make Steemit platform can a profitable for us in the future besides of course we can meet many people in all over the world ...

Myself really need money, because I want to marry a woman of my choice ... I hope my goals are achieved with the quality content that I do ..

Because without money I will not get married ..haha

wish you good luck for the future and with Steemit
I took a look at your blog, great pictures there

Thank you very much for your visit @xpilar, I hope that it can increase my enthusiasm to produce quality posts ...

I really like travel so most of my writing is about traveling, even though sometimes I've got ridicule from people if the quality of the photos I show not good, some even say that I took it with a lower-class smartphone, I will never care about it, the important thing I can show what I have enjoyed to Steemit friends ...

Once again, I am very grateful for your visit and praise, I hope I can be excited..

you're welcome

Greeting for you @xpilar, hopefully interested in visiting the area where I live.

Steemit. The Meteorite That Fell to Earth.


IMPACT

A great novelty shakes the earth, the Steemit meteorite after so many years of threats has impacted on terrestrial soil causing a radioactive and addictive field on humans.

The shocking Steemit meteorite is in the news because of its influence on humans. Millions of people are approaching the site of the impact in order to get a close look at the phenomenon that has fallen to earth.

Scientists claim that the Steemit meteorite exerts a force of attraction on people stronger than gravity on earth, they have even come to think that soon could generate a Steeminiana community larger than that of any religious community around the world.

Studies have revealed that radioactivity does not generate negative effects on humanity. According to experts, Steemit has expelled its energy through particles called Steem for the natural purpose of controlling the minds of the inhabitants of planet Earth.

The eyes are on this social crypto phenomenon that is becoming stronger and stronger, interactions are increasing creating new forms of communication. Until now, the Steemit effect has generated a greater impact than that caused by the globalization boom. Individuals from different cultures and countries mix to create a community to showcase their capabilities and talents. Scientists predict an increased attraction to the Steemit phenomenon.

I like this story.

Hi @jadnven

It's a great description / story

I can’t imagine my life without steemit. It’s like a drug for me, I spend more than 8 hours on the platform and see how it changes for the better, so many projects start that it takes breath away. I think it has a great future

Hi @magnata

Yes, Steemit is great
I think we have only seen the start of the world's largest network so far

Steemit is never a waste of time, it may take advantage of an article, phrase, or even a word, that may affect it, and the volatility of its balance of life, so the most benefit comes from reading and following up the others in this great platform

Appreciate hearing it, thanks

Steem pletform my first social media blog I am first time actually active there finely I found here one thing's give regards and support and got respect and support from your cunning and friends.

give take good policy for better understanding long time relationship between good guys.

Give respect and trust others is my personal thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemans friends my good friend always I got here new interested subject please and many things.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's good