The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

 The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite

What does the picture tell you, nice to hear what you think about it


 A good comment / story can be a good  enjoy the picture



Sort:  

Thank you for posting @xpilar.

Lovely artwork...such a beautiful light, the water seems so real and the islands.....onto which one could anchor a sailboat perhaps and enjoy a picnic.

Pondering continues.... ^__^

All the best. Cheers.

NB....thank you for the reSteem....of Lemon in a Cup...very kind of you.

Nice that you like it, a sailboat would be lovely to anchor up there and enjoy the silence

meeep

Meep

Meep meep :D

nice work @xpilar!
reminds me of something similar to this in Boracay

or giant scoops of ice cream on a pool
or the sea just to make it a bit sweeter to swim on hahaha
sorry my imagination is a bit weird tonight ahaha

hehe my imagination is also a bit weird. Ice cream is not that stupid either in the description

would be uncomfortable to live there probably as the land is so round.

But I would stay there for a couple of weeks in solitude and peace.

Nice work.

Looking so beautiful your photos dear @xpilar

thanks @naeemahmedd

outstanding photography,really so nice thanks for a good post,@xpilar

thanks @mizanrahman

for a couple of weeks in solitude and peace sounds good @flipstar

nice photo buddy,

thanks @humaidi

You are wel.

This is so lovely.. @xpilar
The light ray coming one side corner make the art pictures unique plus those two Ireland at the middle of sea display the beautiful of nature.. it will be nice for me for @davxpilardad to spend some time relaxing here and properly to fishing there and enjoying the fresh breeze...

Nice art... I will use this photography soon in a post....

Well done @xpilar

Appreciate your description and enjoyment that you want to use it in an article @davidad

Great if You for asking what the picture makes me feel like as it always does to some great extent with some spectacular picture.

Well it makes me feel the silence and peace someone can have with a beautiful senerio with ocean and unfathomable tint of skylight with sun shimering down making the dawn which is my personal favorite. Everyone has a different perspective and sometimes it's quiet interesting to listen to them about what they have to say.

As for that great 3D art work I love making these kind of things myself if I'm working like in a project like an indie game or maybe making a low poly art, choosing over the right tweaking is the hardest part for me, would you explain to me yours?

Thank you for your thoughts with words about the picture @asteemian

When I start, I'm like a painter without a subject.
My thoughts create it in the use of the program.
Have a post earlier that shows simple use of the program
https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/short-version-how-to-use-e-on-software-vue-5-infinite-xpilar

ss1 Sultan.png

very nice to see it ...
starch will have a nice day today
hopefully all can participate create a story.
the beauty of nature is not both ...
let alone surrounded by vast sea.

sultan-aceh.png

Thanks for nice words @sultan-aceh

Beautiful work of imagine, but do not think will be there in the snow covered the rock sir, will be there some shark attact and eat me :D

But the sun shine made the beauty of the picture, so I can imagine be there with my girl and I missed there is a shark on the sea :)

thanks @dilimunanzar

hehe, shark sleeps

He he he he, yup if their wake up, I just go far away..
But must still have a boat :D

Oea sir there is some photo in my adventure, Hope you would like to see the beautiful nature hinterland of Aceh :)

Yes, it may happen in the future

I think this imagination passes through my mind is the real thing .. because otherwise there may be something that comes to mind all of us .. The picture above beautiful is located deep inside a small island close to sea and land .. Actually this place is accidental creation God for the birds that gate over the surface of the ocean. How great imagination @Xpilar .. Success always .. we wait for the next post .. hehehe

Nice that you like it @mawardy

Is it like rocks in the middle of the ocean @xpilar? what exactly? I look like snow-covered rocks ... I feel there is comfort that can be felt from the situation in the photo.

pretty catch, it's hard to find something like that here ...

yes it snow-covered rocks @heriafriadiaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89