Short version how to use e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite. @xpilar

in #art6 years ago

Have been asked if I can post more about Vue 5 Infinite and I create a picture here that shows some of how it works.

Control table

Shows camera angles

Here I choose a Sphere

Here I choose a torus



Choose material








Search youtube e-on software


 Thank you for dropping in and watching my post 

Sort:  

you are great @xpilar
it turns up behind this image, stored secret, your skills in doing something creative image ....

so, whoever sees it, will always remember it ...
let alone an active steemit player, like you ...

thank you for motivating us all, to move forward ... and go forward ... continue to grow together in steemit @xpilar

sultan-aceh.gif

You are also great sultan can you give us some photoshop tutorials 🤗 love tour skills also 😊

yes ...
of course i want, give it @
look for time, when not busy ok

Oki sultan get your time :D

hehehehe ....
I am here @@@hichemfetoui
are you at home ...
how about your job ... it would be fun

i'm in vacancy but tomorrow i will back to work are you fine ?

oooo
are you from home @xpilar
or depart from tunesia
Yes, I am fine ...
has recovered, my health has been distracted for several days

Wow.... What an extra ordinary skills..
Look at the picture it's quality digital art..

But before it's beauty come out, it has passed through many hard processes, that is example of life, nothing good comes easily but at the end the effort will worth it.

Great art Snr. @xpilar.

Re-steemed

Haha... everything will worth wating ...

@xpilar doing excellent job here

When you make use of his picture in competition you should saying a Kudos to the author designer... Or artist hehehehe..

Yes you are right... @davidad will be doing so from now on..

Thank you so much @davidad

You welcome Snr. @xpilar
How have you been... I bet your absence here a bit was due to plum..... Chores or another great design on the way here ..... Hehehehe.

Hehe...soon then hehe

Have you checked the winner today?

Wow.... my submission just win me " 5SBD " I'VE REPLIED ... THANK YOU SO MUCH Snr. @xpilar

Great tutorial resteemed keep those quality post :D

You are the most welcome :D

that looks like a lot of work!
kudos!

Yes, take some time to create them
Thanks @englishtchrivy

This was very interesting to learn step by step thanks a lot dear :)

merry Christmas :) have fun

Thanks the same to you too @blazing

So, all you imagination picture make from this software. Awesome @xpilar

Yes, that's right. @coinfarmer Thanks

I want to join @xpilar and I really hope input and support or hope for me for the sake of my success in steemit. I new people in steemit sir @xpilar
Thank you

Welcome to you @bieer

Thank for suppot @xpilar and sultan-aceh
I will learn a lot from you sir

Nice to hear @bieer

Wow, very amazing software sir :D

Nice that you like it @dilimunanzar

My pleasure :) this is a new transformation of editing some picture, I think it's very great, resteemed :)

Thanks @ dilimunanzar

Always here for you my lord :)

Still take a last part review in my vocation sir, In kabanjahe citrus garden of north sumatra, We can pick the orange fruit by ourselves, very amazing experience :D

It's good, are they picking up now?

Exceptional... @xpilar
You possess a good skills...

Good work..
Love it... but way hard..

Kudos

I'm gonna praise you always.
The sky is the limit:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55