Sort:  

yes .... big program.
happy to hear it hehehe
hence me, should be more understanding this @xpilar ...
even this I learned is too fast ...
because i make, it for you hehehhe
I'm sorry ok

nice to hear appreciate it.
Seeing that After Effects requires a Creative Cloud membership. and it costs a lot in months.

heheheh
yes @xpilar
you should try it ok
i am also making a video for christmas day for you and other steemian heheh

Yes, will download trial version for 7 days.
But waiting for time to test it :)

Looking forward to your Christmas version

heheheheh
woooooooooooow .......
Looking forward me Christmas version
yes ....
I have made it 2 days ...
stay me finishing,
in the next 2 days hehehe

sultan.png

just want to make another from other works @ xpilar
then I always think about it ....
because looking at your drawings,
then I ventured, made a video heheheh

It will be fine and I know.
Fun that you now enjoy what you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56