Here are some of my photos that I create for my competition #xpilarcontest

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite












Later I will make a post about how to use e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite

Thank you for dropping in and watching my post


Sort:  

woooow ... software - Vue 5 Infinite

yes @xpilar
I really want to know ...
my question mark, always thinking when can i learn about this ....
software - Vue 5 Infinite

Vote and Re-steemed

Nice to hear that @sultan-aceh wich you luck:)

thank very much @hichemfetoui
are you okay right ...

So good, nice you will learn about it.
It's a big program and I'm learning myself yet.
But will take you with the foundations for creating a picture like I've done.
hehe, I also wonder how to make your videos

are you busy now ....
so I can say what you have to do to make a video ...

Is available now

done

Watching video now

heheheheheglad to hear @xpilar
do you already, understand how i make it heheheh ...

Ok, big program.
Understand, but you have to put a lot of work into it
Has not downloaded yet.

heheheheh
but yes ... I will finish some videos, first.

waduuuuh ...
you want to learn to make video ...
wooow .... i am very happy to hear it ....

I will prepare how to make a video, for you today ok.
heheh

ya @xpilar
thanks again for you @xpilar

coolness overload!
I love the one with the turtle the most!

hehe, sun and summer heat are the best

Liked the 5th & 6th one -- and then, too, the 8th one with the Giant Turtle in the foreground.
This is Neat work u do on the computer !

Suggest you keep it up.
HAPPY HOLIDAYS TOO. ☻☻

amazing comment

Thanks @janashby
Nice that you like it

I'm happy seeing the contest growth from day to day

Nice to hear @hichemfetoui

:)

Seem like you created a whole new fantisy world out there..
Would love to learn from your tutorial on Vue 5 infinite. ..
Regards @xabi

Nice that you like it @xabi

Good Skills.
Those beautiful are great. photo 2 highly comes out great has me wow and like you know I'm a nature admirers: Photo 1, Photo 5 and 6 & 7 and Mostly Last Photo it a beautiful cool Nature.

Re-steemed

Thank you so much @davidad

Wow amazing, your pictures includes both reflection of nature's beauty and some kind virtual worlds also. Keepup the amazing work. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Great comment.

Thank you.

very good

Nice that you like them, made for my own imagination @chireerocks

That's great. 👍

Yes i right...

I appreciate your comments @chireerocks

Thank you. ☺

It's amazing, we should follow up that, here the 2nd mentioned photo are awesome @xpilar

That's quality content my friend

Nice that you like it @mohsin01

first image look like northern lights (aurora borealis) meeting the sea
enjoyed your post
cheers @xpilar

Thanks @alexandraioana26
northern lights that's right

just saw the lights on Iceland
epic experience

Yes, it's just beautiful to see it

@xpilar i'm make some 3d picture

Nice to hear, @rabiul23
Have you some link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66