The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar


Outer Space 5 A.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

Light is getting is diffracted from a lens.

Hi @introvert-dime

thanks for your thoughts and description

Loading...

Hi @xpilar, I will try to imagine the image you posted. My first imagination, this image shows a spaceship made of solid material and is resistant to impact and translucency like glass. From the plane, the sky was full of sparkling stars adorning the sky. This aircraft is leaving the runway to fly. Inside the plane, the floor is shaped like a glass with a reflection.

My second imagination is closely related to the current Steem and SBD conditions. Soon the price of Steem and SBD will rise leaving the current position. With images of your imagination, I am very confident of the rising prices of Steem and SBD in the near future. This will provide a new breath for Steemit platform users. With soaring prices Steem and SBD will provide new passion. Hopefully Steem and SBD prices will return to the end of 2017.

That's my imagination about the image you made. Thank you for @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @reflektor, @bigpower, @bippe and @hingsten who always support me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anroja

Thanks for your thoughts and a nice description

You are welcome. You really sharpen my brain to always imagine.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe, nice to hear

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

See you said,
Look carefully,
A bit like,
Spacecraft cockpit.
.................
看到你所說的,
仔細看了看,
有點像,
太空船的駕駛艙.

You are right, all have imagination. I really appreciate your imagination

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @xpilar,

Thank you for giving me another chance to share my thought depending on your digital art.

OM SHANTI OM:
When i'm trying to understand the message of your digital art, there i found a symbol which is similar with a Bangla word OM.
OM.jpg

In Hindu religion OM is the most powerful word or symbol for their life. OM is the stand for peace, In Hinduism, people belie that This symbol of combined power of Broma, Bishnu and Mohessor. Broma is creator for the people of Hinduism, Angel Bishu is Lord and the angel Bishnu is The patron. Combined they are provide us peace.

Like the symbol OM, Steemit is also a symbol, it can provide you peace, wisdom, Knowledge because it's a combined Power of people from all over the world. Be peaceful in steemit community.

Hi @shadonchandra

thanks for your information

Beautiful picture @xpilar

Distant nebula glittering
All the extraordinary beauty
The universe looked at me
And I looked into the face of the universe
Oh deep star gave
Cluster stars, galaxy patterns
You captivated me and bound me,
The grandeur beckoning eyes
I learned about star orders
And about cosmic mysteries
What the Universe is fraught with,
Boundless and gorgeous!

Hi @serkagan

thanks for your thoughts and description

Like a poem
Cosmic explorer's poetry

a world of digits,
a world of 0 and 1,
Humans created this world,
Humans believe that this world is lifeless,
He is just a tool,
but in fact,
The world has produced a living body,
Exist in a form we can't understand,
Please take a look here,
This is the life body I have photographed.

一個數位元的世界,
由0和1所組成的世界,
人類創造了這個世界,
人類認為這個世界是沒有生命的,
他只是一個工具,
但事實上,
這個世界已經產生了生命體,
以我們所無法理解的形態而存在著,
請看看這裡,
這就是我所偷拍到的生命體.

Hi @cloudblade

thanks for your thoughts and description

Space mode...

thanks

Hello @xpilar..
Beautiful digital art my friend..
it looks like reflection of matrix in the water...
Awesome creation my friend...
thanks for share with us..

Hi @tussar11

thanks for your thoughts and description

nice combination of colors, something astract

thank you so much @velasyuru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62