The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar


steemit is gold.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  

Dear Steemians,

Another great designed from you Snr @xpilar about Steemit a platform of hope and supportive to powerless.

“Steemit Land of Opportunities”

I’m going to discuss about Steemit been the greatest opportunity that has happen on internet so far which empower people and provide opportunities.

Steemit is the best that has happened so far on internet, Every one of us will testified to the goods and opportunity offers to a lot of less privileged and hopeless with which Steemit has change their story dramatically and majestically.

I came up with an idea to defined Steemit platform in my own ways as; Steemit a platform of hope which give power to people and offer hope for the hopeless through its blockchain rewards system to those that were creative but no capital or have power to promote themselves, Steemit offers such people uncountable opportunities to showcase their talents to the entire world, by using their brain to mine and incentives was given as the token for their brain and creativity.

Steemit gives power to the power through its blockchain based rewards, in many country of the world, there are many country who has more than enough while some are living poorly where everything seem hard and there is no hope for many, hardly for some country average spending below $5 per day, despite their average spending falls below US$5 they barely had a meal per day, but with since Steemit platform come to stay the story has changes, many things has been change, including myself writing this good news about Steemit.

This platform has help me in uncountable ways, socially, financially, educative, and many more, the good part of this is meeting with people around the globe who I never thought I could came across in life, Steemit made it possible, connect us together as friends, brothers and even Steemit family, there are great people I met on Steemit, who I will be forever grateful for their I supports, advices and good time with me which make a positive change, there are lot of people have met or came across through this platform who are immensely help and support me Snr. @xpilar, is the first ever who made this journey so hopeful for me. When I first joined this platform, I remember how things seem hard, and unreal, but when I met with you @xpilar, you tutor me on how and which steps to take in ensuring my success here on Steemit. I remember sometimes you have to teach me like toddler, I don’t those time, thanks a million time.

There are set of people who tried their best, but later their expectation was not met, which caused their given up, but yours is different, you didn’t tired of correcting and putting us through to what you wish and expected from us, appreciating your relentless efforts on many of us just to ensure we are succeeding here, thank you.

I also can never forget my friend @sultan-aceh, for his advices and support in ensuring success for me, what would I been doing without you guys? You both are such a blessing and wonderful to me, I count myself lucky to be among your success main group Snr. @xpilar, moment together, the smiles hehehe, and good time will always be a best moments of life for us. Thanks for your magnificent designed.

Regards
@davidad

Hi @davidad

Thank you for your kind words and for a great description

We have known each other here at Steemit over time and it shows that this platform creates friends in a way that I have not experienced on other social media.

And as you say it creates an opportunity for those who want it

Yes, Steemit connect us together more than any social media, and also give opportunity as well to many in this platform...

Appreciating your gesture and kindness towards many of us to ensure that we are part of steemit opportunities..

Thanks.

Loading...
Loading...

The story of STEEM Success

Once upon a time there was this little cryptocurrency called steem.
It is a quiet little platform that is berated, belittled, and trode upon by many people.

One day the developers made a dapp out of it making it grow big.
Soon many developers followed suit and made more and more dapps on top of STEEM to solve many humanity's problems.

Then it appeared the STEEM browser competing with Brave browser.
Then it came the STEEM desktop wallet, and then another dapp for Charity works that incentives the giver and the recipient of the donations.

Soon steem is made very big and valuable for many people and the stake holders are made so wealthy that they are empowered to help many people. All lived happily ever after.

@xpilar

Hi @cryptopie

Thanks for your thoughts and a great description

Hi @xpilar, the image you made is very classy. The shape of the Steemit writing is very firm with golden colors. I describe your image, this is to emphasize the steemit position towards the golden age (glory) again. This is based on the rising price of bitcoin. With the soaring price of bitcoin, it will have an impact on the price of Steem and SBD which have also risen.

From your image there is also a shadow of the Steemit text. This indicates that Steemit left the dark shadows all this time and headed for the blue sky.

Your image is predominantly golden and blue, like you know that I really like blue. Hopefully there will be luck in a few days for me.

Hi @anroja

Thanks for your thoughts and a great description

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. Your digital image is very interesting to describe. and according to my description of the digital image that you are displaying, this shows that soon the steemit platform will shine again as it did in 2017. It can be seen in the golden yellow steemit. golden yellow is the color of victory, and the color is able to illuminate. and that is evident with the increasing price of steem and sbd today. Hopefully SBD and Steem will increase even higher in 2019. we really hope for that. let's pray together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @aulia1993

Thanks for your thoughts and a great description

I'm sure the Steemit will always be in golden color!

I also like golden yellow

Wow, we have almost the same description. Hopefully we hope that we can see Steemit becoming victorious again

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful steemit.
He is omnipresent.
In the air / in the water / in reality / in the shadow.
He is small and huge big.
Very powerful.

Hi @ cloudblade

Thank you for your thoughts and description

Very beautiful picture @xpilar

Not long ago, programmers discovered
Let a small but golden stock.
They dug him not in the mines,
They found him in their minds!
And here comes the test for love,
On courage and perseverance to the end.
Here Steemit shines golden,
And real hearts are beating!

Hi @serkagan

Thank you for your thoughts and description

Hello @xpilar
Another beautiful digital art my friend..
it is loos like steemit promotion.
i like the them of this beautiful digital art. the reflection make this art beautiful. you use beautiful colors in this digital art. i like this art.
Thank you for share with us...

thank you @tussar11

So cool that should be new Steemit logo

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @mrme1984

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70