The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

 The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite 

  view full-size image clik here 

In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture
 If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me 


                 Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?   

Sort:  
Loading...

a clown fish half afloat!
where have you been :)

I hope all is well!

hehe, just inside my thoughts.

Yes, thank you, I'm fine @englishtchrivy

that's good to know!
am glad!

btw, thanks for bombarding me with you know what
I might not shoot it back tonight
too weak to play ping pong now

btw, aren't we supposed to be in bed?
sleep tight tonight
and regards to mrs :)

hehe, sleep is right.
But I'm a night person and sleep a bit too long in the day.

Loading...

That landscape reminds me one of the Fjords, particular Trollfjorden, that my grandmother visited once and since then I remember her always telling me the stories of that place. Of course she used her fantasy and put some creatures in her stories, may be because of that I love these unique natural beauty, when you feel that you are so tiny like an ant. I love colors that you used and the reflection of rocks in water.

Thank you for your description and that you see it reflecting in the water @stef1
Nice when an artist tells it

I became real fan of you contest with digital art, every Monday I am waiting for new art from your side :)

Nice to hear @stef1

Thank you for giving us Imagination new image, I have upvote and resteem

IMG_20180403_141739.jpg
Image [source] edit

My imagination of your picture yesterday is telling of us Minnows and Planktons who are in the Flatform steemit, where in Steemit we are required to see and read what is out there about how it all works, so that we are able and able to go through it, that out there moving and releasing the beach and diving into the open seas to gain great understanding and learning about steemit is the time to do
Continuous moves to seek new understanding of Steemit and CriptoCurrenchy together with directives rather than whales and legends who have been able to provide every detail and huge input of its benefits to our minnow so we are not misguided and way in understanding and delivering content in Steemit

Leave the beach and dive

Strive with full confidence you really will get the results

A few of my warm regards to you mr.
@xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Thank you for your thoughts and description @helmibireuen

Well here is my take on this awesome fictional Art,

The blue water of the river is looking quite smooth and silent because it is death river with it's hazardous water. Sky is also not showing any mercy because that is blue too. But that hill which is standing at the left side is a true symbol of life, in fact of a peaceful life. People are enjoying Easter Party their in a very sophisticated way. That bright rays of the Sun at the bottom of the sky are vanishing the dear of sky into a lively and peaceful day.

Hope so you liked my fiction too @xpilar :)

Thank you for your thoughts and description @salmanbukhari54

You are most welcome @xpilar :)

Amazing picture, i like stone line between blue and white, this image truly perfect, photographer not only shot image but must understand how to make of image to be interesting view.... I mind @xpilar you have talent about that... Respect for you... From @muhammadiman in aceh province of Indonesia, nation of your best friend @sultan-aceh...

Nice that you like it @muhammadiman

The blue color with the hill is very beautiful with something very stunning because it appreciates high art by playing amazingly making the picture more vivid and full of meaning, but my hope through the air flow to the sea with the screen.
thank you @xpilar and @sultan-aceh I illustrate that working together or following you is a beautiful journey to the light of victory at the other end
IMG-20180403-WA0008.jpg

Thank you for your thoughts and description @rizqiaulia

A superb blue river, pure and calm


We went with my children, at 3 years and 6 years they have their place in this haven of peace, and have their oars too! If you are looking for a relaxing place while doing some sport, go without hesitation, it's just beautiful and you will be greeted by the owner who will always have a nice word to slip.


Thank you for your thoughts and description @redouanemez

hello @xpilar incredible, which you want to convey in your 3D art drawing is Steemit growing like the flowing of beautiful mountain water streams, seconds to minutes and minutes to the shelter clock below will always fit to accommodate the river water, or in other words any amount of SBD and Steem Power that you claim walet still ready to accommodate.
however you and I must have the imagination to create the source. like you are one with an incredible post so that many steemit friends visit you and your team. and it's all born of your own thought fruit that's what you say is amazing top.

Source image edit.

Screenshot_2018-04-02-10-25-01_3.jpg
o my imagination thinks and makes the post that I quote from your post and I add a little herb.
https://steemit.com/art/@adnan-mp/02-04-imagery-and-imagination-are-made-from-the-results-of-our-own-thoughts-and-from-the-support-of-friends

thanks you @xpilar team from @adnan-mp

Thank you for your thoughts and description @adnan-mp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51