You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Smurfs "To Resteem ? Or Not Resteem ?"

in #art7 years ago

Hey bitrocker, I love the drawings. A tip from me, try to draw a game character and when you post use the gaming tag. We gamer nerds love these things :)

Sort:  

Do you take requests or make personalized drawings? I have an idea for a drawing and am willing to pay for it. Let me know if you are interested and name your prize :) I will mention you accountname (design by @bitrocker2020) every time I use the drawing. It will make my posts look cool and draw attention to you posts/drawings.

hey @xervantes .. i don't really do personalized drawings as between juggling my time, my kids, my post and my taking care of a few oth things ... things gets a little crazy. my apologies for it. perhaps in the very near future i'd do this and will pm u for sure

Hi bitrocker, no problem. I am in the same boat as you. Kids, work, Steemit, wife :) almost no time to do anything else. Keep up the good work, your drawings are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33