You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Drawing Phase of a Mosaic Commission

in #art7 years ago

This post must have slipped by me. I always try to make a point of checking out whatever you put up now. So talented you are, and I totally understand focusing more on one main project than many small ones. That too is how I prefer to do things. That being said, it looks like you have your work cut out for you. How long do you think this one will take to complete?

Sort:  

lol, yes I sure do have my work cut out with this one and only 2-3 more months in which to do it. If I had my druthers, I'd work on this kind of thing over 6 months, but there are always construction schedules to work with or in this case, that's the amount of time that the cost will cover . It's really fun work though, for example yesterday I spent 5 hours drawing...jsut drawing a few plants and a palm tree! I couldn't believe how slow-going drawing can be even when it's going really well. Thanks for supporting my blog!

As long as you enjoy what you are doing, that is what matters most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43