You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Drawing Phase of a Mosaic Commission

in #art7 years ago

lol, yes I sure do have my work cut out with this one and only 2-3 more months in which to do it. If I had my druthers, I'd work on this kind of thing over 6 months, but there are always construction schedules to work with or in this case, that's the amount of time that the cost will cover . It's really fun work though, for example yesterday I spent 5 hours drawing...jsut drawing a few plants and a palm tree! I couldn't believe how slow-going drawing can be even when it's going really well. Thanks for supporting my blog!

Sort:  

As long as you enjoy what you are doing, that is what matters most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44