You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosmea's Friend

in #art7 years ago

Ah I love her! Is she stopping her mouth... concealing a secret perhaps? She seems innocent yet there's something of mischief about her too... Maybe an Irish fairy from long long ago with secrets told to her by the ancient and sacred trees...

(p.s. I have never seen one so can't say I believe in fairies, but who can claim certainty in the mysteries of the world?)

Sort:  

thanks
no she's not .. interesting interpretation you got :D

I thought I made her look matured enough
I wanted to put a dialogue box on that cause she's looking for her so in fact, she's shouting :D

I don't really believe in fairies but I like drawing them haha

You're good at drawing them too! I want to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69