BATMAN - A draw of my favorite hero / Un dibujo de mi heroe favoritosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Inglish

 Since I was a small boy, I always liked Batman, I loved the mystery of this character ... today I bring a representation made by me and the process of creation, I hope you enjoy it.

Español

Desde que era un chico pequeño, siempre me gusto batman, me encantaba el misterio de este personaje... hoy les traigo una representación hecha por mi y el proceso de creación, espero la disfruten.



Process / Proceso: Initially draw the silhouette of the drawing. / Inicialmente dibuje la silueta del dibujo.

After that, start coloring by sections / Despues de eso, comencé a colorear por secciones Final work / Trabajo final Please i appreciate any recommendations / porfavor agradeceria cualquier recomendacion :)
Sort:  

Nice:) Would be great if you'll insert all photos correctly, it's interesting to see:)

this is embarrassing, I did not know how to use the format properly and ruin the whole post. srry about that and thanks for told me. u.u

You'll learn how to do it, everubody who's new here make such mistakes:) Hope to see more of your art anyway:)

Very nice lines and layout!

Oh my god, this is embarrassing, I did not know how to use the format properly and ruin the whole post. srry about that guys. u.u

Congratulations @vreda! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @vreda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vreda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67