Preliminary sketch of a child

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains!

Recently my friend asked me to draw your son. Of all the materials, of course, I like watercolors the most. But unfortunately my good watercolor paper is over. So I made a pencil sketch on a tracing paper just in case, if suddenly I will not succeed the first time with drawing. You can still make acrylic. And the most difficult thing for me is drawing with ink. Maybe it's time to challenge myself and paint with ink? What do you think?:)

And so, that's what I got:

04.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

Tomorrow I will definitely continue and show you what I did

<<<previous drawing | portrait in color>>>

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

They look like good buddies. I hope you show the result to the dog, too, don't leave him out! XD

:))) I'll give My friend your wishes

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them upvote , comment , resteem ! We very appreciate it ! See you soon !

Amazing sketch , 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31