Portrait of a friend's son

in #art6 years ago

Hey all!

I thought over yesterday's portrait, in which style to make it, and I decided to paint it with ink on a watercolour background. Ink painting for me is quite difficult, it does not forgive mistakes, nothing can be fixed. Here's what I got:

11.jpg

My portrait yesterday on a tracing paper:

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

The process of drawing a portrait on a tracing paper

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

supper art my dear

Thank you so much!

I really like your creation...

I am very pleased

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Awesome work. Followed and liked.

Wow thanks a lot! You also have great drawings.

Стильно!

Спасибо!

OMG
El buen dibujo como base de todo. I love it.

Muchas grasias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76