Moscow with watercolor

in #art6 years ago

P_20180525_203408.jpg

Hello evrybody!

I went on vacation for a short time. Two days was in the city of Kazan, and the rest of the week she lived in Moscow. In both cities it was very warm and sunny. In Kazan, I was the first time, and I really liked this city. Very wide, almost the same as in Moscow, but the houses are lower, of course. The streets are very clean, and everywhere apple blossoms. I drew Moscow.

P_20180525_185309.jpg

P_20180525_192706.jpg

previous drawing

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Wow! I love this watercolor painting! The colours are so beautiful and the details are great!

@lymepoet I am very grateful to you:)

Красиво рисуете))). Судя по посту Вы русская) приятно встретить русских, а то у меня языковой барьер))

Спасибо @olesia! У меня тоже)) я гугл-переводчиком все перевожу, думаю, что там ужас-ужас все в ошибках)

Ну, может они поймут ломаный английский)

Ooooh, I will be going there in a few months! Maybe I will see this scene!

Wow! Have a nice trip @bengy!

Очень красиво! Невероятно красивая картина!

@prostosun бальзам на душу!

О, это бомба!

краснеет Спасибо, друг!

Pretty dope... I wish I had your talent

@xotreasured That’s very kind of you!

Greetings @voronenka , what a beautiful painting of Kazan, you have a beautiful gift of God, to capture beauty as you do it is only possible when an artist lives inside, I like it very much, your painting transmits me a great serenity, the game of colors fascinates me , we will continue reading ...

@jakim7 Can’t thank you enough, thanks a lot!

It’s a beautiful painting, @voronenka! It depicts the spot where I got arrested some 15 years ago. :)))

Glad you liked Kazan! It is a beautiful city. I met my girlfriend-to-be there once. :)

Вот это да! Надеюсь, потом все обошлось, и вас выпустили. Спасибо за комплимент!

Выпустили в тот же день, спасибо! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48