Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks for the info! I need help getting upvotes. I followed and hope I can contribute something good to the forum as well.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is beautiful. I adore wildness and believe we all should listen to our untamed heart. I love hares particularly and love seeing them wild. Rabbits can be pests though...

I loved how you made these styles blend in together perfectly in one painting. Very well done

Love it! 👏👏👏🎨🎉

Upvote/resteem/following 😎

I discussed you work on my "Twirble Tuesdays" thread on #artzone yesterday:)

nice work!! I guess the biggest number of steemians is an artist.. really amaze on how you guys do this stuffs and all. Me, I can even seem to start a perfect line hahaha.. kidding aside youre one of the rare talent that need to be appreciated in this platform, keep it up

Oh my, thank you so much for you kind words it was a great surprise to see that for once my post got more than a couple upvotes! I am now inspired by this and your words to post more...

Congratulations @vincentfink! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00