Sort:  

One curie upvote and you've outgrown Rep 45 for our upvote support, but we can help resteem to show our support!

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

okay - cool! Thanks very much for resteeming anyway.

Hi @viking-ventures. I'm still learning photography so don't understand what takes a good picture to a great one. The one above looks awesome to me. :)

Thanks very much!
I'm definitely tempted to play with it again and I can take you through the steps I make. :-)
In fact, your comment makes me want to do it today.

Go out and have fun shooting away! Only way to learn is to keep on playing with the different shots and filters. I plan shooting the outdoors myself, but I don't know anything about applying artistic filters and such. One step at a time for me. Learn how to use my camera first, then else later. :)

Have fun!

lol - yes, use the camera! Take it with you everywhere... you never know when an interesting shot will turn up. Figure that part out, then start playing.
I'm not currently able to get out for many great pictures, but it will change as the season warms for us and we are able to go out for a drive somewhere. In the mean time, playing with old shots is useful and fun.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67