Debt Addiction...!

in #art6 years ago

It's that time again folks, Addiction is becoming rife...


This image was actually created in 2010 but it still completely relevant today if not more so. Our nations are building the debt and squeezing our resources in order to pay it back. It amuses me how when I talk to people about the coming recession they agree but then I going to talk about crypto and changing our reliance on the debt they freak out! We fall into this cycle of reliance on the government and banks. 

In my view I see it like this;


 I need something lets say some trousers (for simplicity sake). I head to the closest and most well know shop, I hate the trousers, they are uncomfortable far to expensive and make me look silly. 

What do I do?


Go to another shop or two look around and make a purchase I agree with feels right to me! Job done.

So why don't we do this with our trading options and our the most important aspects of our life?


Anyways here this weeks college:


Some of my previous ramblings:

The Beast From The East... Ok Ok it is real!

Walking In The Shadows of the Dam Busters....

Thorn In Their Side...

Sort:  

I heard about this news all day today. Think I was really paying attention. Our problem here is that as a nation we lure people in to the welfare system and they never, ever get off. It becomes a generational way of life. Those of us that work are tired of this arrangement. I for one would like to see some solutions offered up to end the cycle. Forget crypto unless it appears on their ebt cards then they don’ t care.
Your politics and creativity work well together. 🐓🐓

Thanks! A way to express the annoyance. I got forced on to the welfare system (not fair at all), I was a ball ache to get off it and I still paying the price now. I am striving forward now and will help those in that hideous life somehow 💯🐒

Good on you for having the power to move away from it. It is difficult or it would not be such a problem. Every once in a while a person could use legitimate help. Staying there for a lifetime is quite another topic. I really like your ideals monkey man! Your friend. 🐓🐓

Thanks yes I was on my knee so had to go on it and it was the worst thing I have ever done. I nearly destroy me I wrote a post about it ages ago but never again!!! Thanks for you support 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31