You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANTIPODES

in #art6 years ago

O M G

this is incredible, otto ! you should totally update this * ___ * amazing ! incredible ! WONDERFUL !!!

i miss joe mcgown, also...

... he used to post here a while ago but i haven't seen him in months :(

.... why dont you update it in a new post ? has there been progress in the antipodes project? if there has been, you can totally write a new post about it, right???

Sort:  

thank you Spiderman! This panel is finished, and unfortunately, the other ones are stalled (again), but I might twist this around and make a post about the exhibitions where they were shown - I even have a video I downloaded from Facebook before it got either hidden or deleted. There are several ways to skin a cat - I would have to check my archives of what all I have that did not get into this post. Not many peeps follow links, and I could just post pictures also from my previous blog posts I done on my website, wordpress etc.
About Joe McGown: yes, he and several others from my network that I featured just made a brief appearance and then went silent.
I even pinned that post on my VAG Twitter:
ARTISTS FROM THE VISIONARY ART NETWORK ON STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89