Spider Coccoon

in #art5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I like how happy go lucky this girl is... that’s the spirit that we need to have to face life and its many problems. Despite the pen being naughty, your picture turns up great and beautiful. I really like your ink works, the crosshatch lines are appealing <3.

Thanks, @scrawly :D Pen probably just like to paint my hands black or sommit. A weird hobby for it.... hmmm

Inking is fun, indeed :D I like doing the crosshatching!!

love her puffy sleeves dress :) yes no spoilers, haven't seen Endgame still, I'm not the biggest Marvel fan but still interested in watching it, I'm up to date with got because it was impossible not to be spoiled on twitter, LOL if not! LOL

Endgame was a wrap to an 11 year journey but it isn't earth shattering if you wait to see it, I think... haha :)

GoT spoilers on twitter is definitely unavoidable ... I have to stay OFF twitter every week until I saw the episode XD

I feel it weaves from many movies that I "found forgettable" and there are some things I don't grasp, plus my favourite is Vision (and well you know) I'll stick with the comics ending haha :) haven't seen Endgame yet :)

Welcome back Spider. Having time away from anything gives us the space to see it so much more clearly. And coming back: The heart needs quiet times to reflect on where she wants to send her energy and where it will be most effective and appreciated.

So pleased to see that you are taking up your pen again ~ Even if it does mess with your hand a little. Your girl is so light and happy ~ Her energy will help you sail through all those extra demands at work. Delightfully drawn. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you very much, Ally <3 Yes, indeed, having time away gives us a bit of perspective, doesnt it? :) And perspective helps the heart sees better :)

I am loving your bout of creativity and daily posts, Ally! You've been incredible !!!

Good to hear you are back! No didn't see GoT yet I still have to see the season before that...same with avengers didn't see the previous one lol

Cute drawing!

Yesh, I'm back! :D Thank you, Sander :)

Happy welcome back ! ^_^ Your girl is so wonderfuly dressed !😊 ❤️

Thank you, @Barbara-orenya \o/

She does have a fluffy dress :D

Welcome back spidey~ I don't watch GoT and don't have anyone to watch endgame with soo... sweats I am excited for the last season of a show I watch called iZombie though

Oh heck please don't push yourself too hard spidey! Also ahh the girl is so pretty and graceful!

And ohhh wait I never realized we could go digital with the steemit art classes dsgkfdjk I might give em a try then since I wanna practice my digital painting a bit especially since a drawing idea I wanna do probably needs a paint-y look to work

aaah iZombie! I have heard about this show but i have never seen an episode... maybe i will check it out when I have time! :D Sounds fun!

oh heck you know us, we are dying always and thilah also burning out and i'm also spreading thin and oh no who will give us phoenix down now aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa //ded

thank you! girl is happy about music or something like that, what a weirdo~

yeshyesh, draw anything from a lesson video or a tutorial that someone else has created! digital is fine <3 every one can learn to do something that they wanna learn and then post it here at steemit !!!

The dancing girl is wearing a lovely dress :) You take on a crazy amount, and somehow seem to get it done, but I know you must have been spreading yourself very thin. I am glad you had an unplugged vacation and I hope you can find a way to make sure you are only committing to things that actually bring you joy <3

thank you, carl ! i like such olden times style dresses for some reasons :D

yes, im kinda frayed recently, but that break did me some good, although now i am in catching up mode > __ <

i WILL get those contests wrapped up soon! i promise aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

This drawing is a masterpiece. One of your best, Lise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah, thanks, Jaundre <3 You're waaaaaaaaay too nice :)

Welcome back! I have missed the Spider. ^_^

Thank you ! I have missed the DL, too !

I like your style of drawing, the level of detail that has the girl's dress gives much to shine.

Thanks very much, @freddbrito :D You are attentive and kind <3 Aaaaaa~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72