You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ....and back again :)

in #art5 years ago

Welcome back spidey~ I don't watch GoT and don't have anyone to watch endgame with soo... sweats I am excited for the last season of a show I watch called iZombie though

Oh heck please don't push yourself too hard spidey! Also ahh the girl is so pretty and graceful!

And ohhh wait I never realized we could go digital with the steemit art classes dsgkfdjk I might give em a try then since I wanna practice my digital painting a bit especially since a drawing idea I wanna do probably needs a paint-y look to work

Sort:  

aaah iZombie! I have heard about this show but i have never seen an episode... maybe i will check it out when I have time! :D Sounds fun!

oh heck you know us, we are dying always and thilah also burning out and i'm also spreading thin and oh no who will give us phoenix down now aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa //ded

thank you! girl is happy about music or something like that, what a weirdo~

yeshyesh, draw anything from a lesson video or a tutorial that someone else has created! digital is fine <3 every one can learn to do something that they wanna learn and then post it here at steemit !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60