You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ....and back again :)

in #art5 years ago

love her puffy sleeves dress :) yes no spoilers, haven't seen Endgame still, I'm not the biggest Marvel fan but still interested in watching it, I'm up to date with got because it was impossible not to be spoiled on twitter, LOL if not! LOL

Sort:  

Endgame was a wrap to an 11 year journey but it isn't earth shattering if you wait to see it, I think... haha :)

GoT spoilers on twitter is definitely unavoidable ... I have to stay OFF twitter every week until I saw the episode XD

I feel it weaves from many movies that I "found forgettable" and there are some things I don't grasp, plus my favourite is Vision (and well you know) I'll stick with the comics ending haha :) haven't seen Endgame yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70