You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 14 / Every door that's been opened will be closed

in #art7 years ago

Please never be quiet you beautiful Basil... This is the last thing I wish. Your comment alone could fully justify 5 years of work and I am not even kidding. Because english is my second language I am doubting my skills at the moment to answer such a masterpiece of a review like yours. I will keep it simple. I love you and how could it be otherwise. I am really happy you are one of the first person in the whole world to see this project. My totally insane idea to release the film here and now, might have been the smartest thing I've could have done? The way you describe the Cedric and Monica conclusion scene is actually almost word for word how I first describe it to Julia before we wrote it. Spooky...
"They survived. They barely changed. Perhaps their lives have become every so fractionally more precious to them." the meaning of it all is on point.
You get it. How could you not? You are a brilliant fucking shinning star in the steemiverse!
I will stop here before I start crying and I will totally sample some of this for my closing thoughts post.
Never be quiet...
Love
V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31