Get your own Portrait! All SBD go to @skyleap

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Giving all liquid SBD to a great friend

This is not a usual charityweekly post but one to support a great Steemian - therefore I used the tag still. All liquid rewards of this post go to @skyleap for his great work. Feel free to ask him for some work as well. He is awesome and never asks for money. This artist really deserves more recognition here. He is from Japan and a fantastic drawer and friend. We know each other from several platforms. He is a truly creative personality that draws and is also a pro in photography.

@skyleap can draw you too!

He did draw a lot users on other platforms and he is for sure happy to draw here for you guys. Check out his work below. He even did a Beer Gif of myself - he was drawing a lot Steemians including @ramengirl @papillonchrity @detlev @dswigle and many more - he even managed to convert the one and only @ned into a piece of modern Art lol!

Please check him out - he is a great talent according to my basic Art knowledge - but isn't Art also something you just like to look on?

Check some of his works and feel free to reach out to @skyleap if you need drawing, sure he will give you a good offer!

DQmeDS68r4GsWdDLjtPWGgKzEBj7VepcQaPZhaZyo3vg2rW.gif

Do you already have some potential drawings in mind?

Sort:  

Very cool. How do I go about having you draw a cartoon of me?

Not me but ask @skyleap - check his profile

I will. Thanks!

That's excellent, I will surely contact him for my drawing my cartoon version!

skyleap50.jpg

Hello everyone (^^)

I will draw your portrait.
The request from you is glad.
Please send me your picture.
At Steemit Chat.
my account is skyleap

I do not receive money from my friends.
But if not, I will ask for a little money.

My hope ...
The portrait price is 0 to 100 SBD (or 00 to 100 sp at upvote)
steemdollar-coin50.png
You decide the price.
After seeing the finish of the portrait.

What do you think?

Information here
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/do-you-have-your-own-portrait-1

Wow, thanks for sharing this amazing info with us.
His pictures looks amazing. I have already something in mind ;)

Excellent - do not forget your main football tool on it :-)

Thank you! @uwelang
I drew a portrait of @modernpastor

Looks great and fun, I will reach out to @skyleap to perhaps have one done :)

Great support and lovely drawings @skyleap thanks for this share @uwelang appreciated.

Der Style von ihm gefällt mir total gut :)

Schöne Aktion Uwe!

Let me give you some redfishcoin too
It free i just need wallet adress for it!

What an awesome work of drawing! So clean

Redfishcoin - what is that :-)? You shall give it to @skyleap

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @uwelang to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80