I want to paint; Lola wants to fetch

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg
Big puppy just cannot bear to stop playing for a minute. I try to get work ready for show.image.jpeg

And here she is.image.jpeg

Still working on this piece, I hope to show it soon.
image.jpeg

Lola does have to rest sometimes.
image.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

Awesome photography with dog.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

so sweet doggy!!! The piece of art it's really interesting! Good job!

There's something hauntingly beautiful about your work, I really like it. It's got qualities that remind me of Edvard Munch's "The Scream". Visceral

you are amazing @twirble ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74