My Crappy Kindergarten Art (Random Collection)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So, I was digging some old stuff today and came across a truly invaluable treasure. A treasure nobody would give a shit about, other than me I guess. A treasure of my early days in life made of grades, homework, artwork and other shitty stuff my parents collected while I was in kindergarden and elementary school.

And speaking of arts... it was the only thing I was never good at. I don't want to brag but either all my classmates were idiots or I was very smart (probably the first) because I always was one of the top students without ever putting any effort.. But when it came to drawing even a simple line I sucked major balls. 

Maybe it was because I really hated drawing. Or maybe that part of the brain for arts never developed.

Well, I thought it would be fun to make a couple of posts using my kindergarden drawings. My secret hope is that i will start a stupid fad on steemit and everyone starts postings shitty art!

So, for today I have a totally random collection. I just picked some random pieces to give you a good idea of what kind of shit my parents usually got. Tomorrow, I will post a collection of my top-10 best pieces! 

By the way, I would love to hear a professional opinion from the great psychologists of Steemit @abigail-dantes & @erh.germany, @gric my favorite artist here on steemit and of course @skapaneas and @mariandavp, two also very good greek artists.

Let the shit show begin:

1. Star thingie

So this is a star thingie, made of glue and sand. Hopefully, there isn't any cat poo in there but who knows! It's the best thing you are gonna see from me today.  

 2. Diarrhoea

I will give my self an A++ for this. It's a very good depiction of what my toilet looks like when I have gastroenteritis.

3. Alien/Monster Thing?

Looks like a monster/alien or something to me. Or maybe a sock with legs? I am really curious what I was thinking back then... There was obviously some effort behind this, unlike most of the shit you will see today.

4. Blue worm

Just a blue wo...Oh wait! Down below it says "Το κύμα", meaning "the wave".. Ha! Ok, I did a good job with this one. A +

5. Stupid Dish

Just a stupid dish. 

6. Nonsensical crap

The rest of today's art just makes no sense. With a bit of imagination someone might "see" an eye or a face or something. But to be honest, I don't think there is anything specific I was trying to draw other than random lines of poo. 

I will give all of them an A++, for making my parents regret not having an abortion!

Enjoy:

That's all of folks! And remember. The above may be shit but it's still my intellectual property. Don't dare steal it without giving proper credit or I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.

Sort:  

I think "Blue Worm" might have been an early premonition of the steemit logo.

It must be an omen from the gods! I am liquidating everything into STEEM as we speak!

AhahaAhahaha The idea is truly awesome! :D

But, oh my lord ... what can I say, when I cannot stop giggling!? Although, I liked how your perception of a wave changed to that of a worm, and a blue one!! :P Is that how your view of life has changed in general? :P

I suppose that the best I can do here is to pick a favourite one, since you gave them all an A++ (and again, SO modest!).

And that will be the No. 1 Start Thinge, because of the materials you used and how it came out :)

That star thingie is actually so good I think I might have stolen it from another kid and just slap my name on it or something! 😂😂🤣🤣😅😅😅😁😁

I call quits at art. I will brake my brushes like Caravaggio did.
My opinion is I need to move closer so we can get some art fundamentals going.
Εισαι προσβολή για κάθε είδος τέχνης, ΄όπως και κάθε μορφή της. Τις ανταμοιβές απο αυτο θα τις εστελνα σε κανενα ιδρυμα.

Ωραιο κειμενακι ομως και μας φτιαχνεις την διαθεση παντα.

"Εισαι προσβολή για κάθε είδος τέχνης,"

Το καλύτερο κομπλιμέντο που έχω ακούσει εδώ και χρόνια. Σε ευχαριστώ <3

Mou peire kanena dywro gia na kataferw na mazepsw arketi psyxiki dynami na to psifisw...

Exe xari pou eisai kalo paidi. :D

Why do you keep saying how much you suck at art? This post was a masterpiece! I could not help myself laughing reading every line in it! x_X

😂 😂

Well, to me it seems like you were just a nice kid not wanting to depress your art teacher and therefore acted like you were eager in art lessons.

I must admit that I already witnessed a little more engaged children art pieces and would give you a "satisfied" - which equals a 3 in the German school grading system.

If I would have been your teacher I probably would have offered you something other than art. Maybe playing with cockroaches, worms, spiders, frogs or entrails of animals to dissect in the lab. Digging in dirt or something like that.

LOL

For this post you deserve a private practice hour with me. I give it for free because you made me laugh!

oooooo a free consultation? I will remember that :D

Lol, Mehn, you were a weird artist as a kid. Just kidding :D
But looking the "blue worm", you almost had an idea of the "bionic worm" we talked about

Your efforts will be successful

you know under certain circumstances these could be sold for millions!

Blind Fine Art Collectors would meet those requirements.

This made me smile then laugh. I love it, it's like the art of the insane. I'm totally going to use the 'diarrhea' image without permission to launch my new line of coffee filters: Diarrhea filters," It might NOT be a coffee stain."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89